Current hours of operation may vary. Please call to confirm prior to your visit.

8363 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC 
V5A 1X3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-253-5050
After Hours Emergencies: 604-838-2747

Specialty Equipment–Western Canada
3555 Bainbridge Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5A 2T3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-428-2144

Location Equipment Supply - Western Canada
3975 Kitchener Street
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3L9
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8 am -7 pm PT
TEL: 604-436-1418

After Hours Emergencies ONLY: 604-825-4820 OR 604-644-5265

Our Vancouver location opened in 1970, the same year the company provided production equipment to McCabe & Mrs. Miller and Carnal Knowledge. Our world-class 100,000 square foot facility can accommodate productions of all sizes. Centrally located on Lougheed Highway, we’re just minutes away from Highway 1 (Trans-Canada Highway), Vancouver International Airport and the downtown core. Recent credits include features, The Mountain Between Us, Skyscraper and The Revenant, as well as series, The Twilight Zone, Supergirl and Charmed. 

 

Contact Us!

 

Lighting, Grip + Power

Kelly Dale, Manager, Client Services

kdale@whites.com 

Omar Rizwan, Supervisor, Client Services, Lighting, Grip + Power

orizwan@whites.com

Dana Morrow, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power 

dmorrow@whites.com 

Philip Corr, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

pcorr@whites.com

Caitlin Ewanchuck, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

cewanchuck@whites.com 

Brad Fines, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

bfines@whites.com

Vincent Gnanasegran, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

vgnanasegran@whites.com 

Lisa Jeffery, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

ljeffery@whites.com

Frank McAllister, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

fmacallister@whites.com

Steve Springman, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

sspringman@whites.com

Brandon Wettig, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power

bwettig@whites.com

 

 

Camera

Amanda D’Silva, Manager, Client Services & Operations, Camera

adsilva@whites.com

Josh Mao, CSR, Camera

jmao@whites.com

Alex Spampinato, CSR, Camera

aspampinato@whites.com

 

 

Location Equipment

CSR Office

wlesvancouver@whites.com  

Jason Bilodeau, Director, Operations, LES West

jbilodeau@whites.com

Jason Cox, Director, Sales and Business Development, LES West

jcox@whites.com

Chris Howarth, Assistant General Manager, Warehouse, LES

chowarth@whites.com 

Bobby Mensah, Supervisor, Operations, Health & Fleet Compliance, LES

bmensah@whites.com  

Bryan Irwin, Lead Maintenance Technician, LES

birwin@whites.com

Carla Ladeira, Billing Coordinator, LES

cladiera@whites.com 

 

 

 

Specialty Equipment

Barrie Wells, Vice President, Specialty Equipment

bwells@whites.com

 

Studios

Tammy Forbes, Manager, Operations, Studios

tforbes@whites.com

 

Additional Contacts

Derek Carson, Manager, Commercials

dcarson@whites.com

Sue Matheson, CSR, Expendables

smatheson@whites.com

Tug Phipps, Client Services Coordinator, Emerging Filmmakers

tphipps@whites.com