8363 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC 
V5A 1X3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-253-5050
After Hours Emergencies: 604-838-2747

Whites Specialty Equipment–Western Canada
3555 Bainbridge Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5A 2T3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-428-2144

Whites Vancouver opened in 1970, the same year Whites provided production equipment to McCabe & Mrs. Miller and Carnal Knowledge. Our world-class 100,000 square foot facility can accommodate productions of all sizes. Centrally located on Lougheed Highway, we’re just minutes away from Highway 1 (Trans-Canada Highway), Vancouver International Airport and the downtown core. Recent credits include features, The Mountain Between Us, Skyscraper and The Revenant, as well as series, The Twilight Zone, Supergirl and Charmed. 

 

Contacts:

Chris Cadot - CSR, Prep Tech, Camera - ccadot@whites.com

Derek Carson - Supervisor, Commercials - dcarson@whites.com

Philip Corr - CSR, Lighting & Grip - pcorr@whites.com

Kelly Dale - Manager, CSR - kdale@whites.com

Sean Dobbyn - CSR, Lighting & Grip - sdobbyn@whites.com

Amanda D’Silva - Manager, Camera Client Services & Operations - adsilva@whites.com

Vincent Gnanasegran - CSR, Lighting & Grip - vgnanasegran@whites.com

Lisa Jeffery - CSR, Lighting & Grip - ljeffery@whites.com

Sue Matheson - CSR, Expendables - smatheson@whites.com

Tug Phipps - CSR, Lighting & Grip - tphipps@whites.com

Omar Rizwan - CSR, Lighting & Grip - orizwan@whites.com

Danielle Romey - CSR, Lighting & Grip - dromey@whites.com

Nik Vogler - Operations Manager, Specialty Equipment - nvogler@whites.com