Current hours of operation may vary. Please call to confirm prior to your visit.

8363 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC 
V5A 1X3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-253-5050
After Hours Emergencies: 604-838-2747

Specialty Equipment–Western Canada
3555 Bainbridge Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5A 2T3
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm PT
TEL: 604-428-2144

Our Vancouver location opened in 1970, the same year the company provided production equipment to McCabe & Mrs. Miller and Carnal Knowledge. Our world-class 100,000 square foot facility can accommodate productions of all sizes. Centrally located on Lougheed Highway, we’re just minutes away from Highway 1 (Trans-Canada Highway), Vancouver International Airport and the downtown core. Recent credits include features, The Mountain Between Us, Skyscraper and The Revenant, as well as series, The Twilight Zone, Supergirl and Charmed. 

 

Contact Us!

 

Lighting & Grip

Kelly Dale, Manager, Client Services

kdale@whites.com 

Philip Corr, CSR, Lighting & Grip

pcorr@whites.com

Sean Dobbyn, CSR, Lighting & Grip

sdobbyn@whites.com

Brad Fines, CSR, Lighting & Grip

bfines@whites.com

Vincent Gnanasegran, CSR, Lighting & Grip

vgnanasegran@whites.com

Lisa Jeffery, CSR, Lighting & Grip

ljeffery@whites.com

Frank McAllister, CSR, Lighting & Grip

fmacallister@whites.com

Omar Rizwan, CSR, Lighting & Grip

orizwan@whites.com

Danielle Romey, CSR, Lighting & Grip

dromey@whites.com

Steve Springman, CSR, Lighting & Grip

sspringman@whites.com

Brandon Wettig, CSR, Lighting & Grip

bwettig@whites.com

 

 

Camera

Amanda D’Silva, Manager, Client Services & Operations, Camera

adsilva@whites.com

Josh Mao, CSR, Camera

jmao@whites.com

Alex Spampinato, CSR, Camera

aspampinato@whites.com

 

 

Location Equipment

CSR Office

wlesvancouver@whites.com  

Jason Cox, General Manager, LES

jcox@whites.com  

Chris Howarth, Assistant General Manager, Warehouse, LES

chowarth@whites.com  

Bobby Mensah, Supervisor, Operations, Health & Fleet Compliance, LES

bmensah@whites.com  

Aliya Hussein. Invoicing Coordinator/Office Support, LES

ahussein@whites.com  

Bryan Irwin, Lead Maintenance Technician, LES

birwin@whites.com

 

Specialty Equipment

Barrie Wells, Vice President, Specialty Equipment

bwells@whites.com

 

 

Studios

Tammy Forbes, Manager, Operations, Studios

tforbes@whites.com

 

Additional Contacts

Derek Carson, Manager, Commercials

dcarson@whites.com

Sue Matheson, Expendables, CSR

smatheson@whites.com

 

Tug Phipps, Client Services Coordinator, Emerging Filmmakers

tphipps@whites.com