800 Islington Avenue
Toronto, ON 
M8Z 6A1
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm ET
TEL: 416-239-5050
After Hours Emergencies: 647-222-0454

Camera: Mon-Fri, 8am-6pm ET
After Hours Emergencies: 416-522-4285

Expendables Hours:
Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm ET

The doors to William F. White Toronto first opened in 1963. Since then, our operation has evolved into one of the world’s premier rental facilities, offering the widest inventory of state-of-the-art professional production equipment in Canada. In 2010, we moved into our new home at the William F. White Centre. This new multimillion-dollar production complex acts as a hub for industry professionals while offering a full range of production and related support services under one roof. At the William F. White Centre, we’re committed to nurturing the next generation of Canadian content creators, and to providing a training centre for student, indie and emerging filmmakers.

We’re located close to major highway arteries, including the QEW/Gardiner Expressway and Highway 427. We’re also conveniently close to Pearson International Airport. A short drive to both downtown Toronto and Pinewood Toronto Studios, we’re ideally located for productions of any kind in Toronto.

 At our Toronto location, we service productions of all sizes, from blockbuster tentpoles to commercials and music videos. Recent titles include IT, The Shape of Water, Shazam, Designated Survivor and The Handmaid’s Tale.

 

Contact Us!

 

Lighting & Grip

Will Caswell, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

williamc@whites.com

Jesse Collier, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Commercial/Short Format

jcollier@whites.com

Kevin Earle, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

kearle@whites.com

Stephan Indellicato, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

sindellicato@whites.com

Justin Jackson, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

jjackson@whites.com

Reid Patterson, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

rpatterson@whites.com   

 

Camera

Emma Wardle, Director, Client Services, Camera

ewardle@whites.com

Veronica Ladico, Manager, Client Services, Camera

vladico@whites.com

Sheena Munroe, CSR, Camera

smunroe@whites.com

 

Location Equipment

Paul Potvin, President, LES

ppotvin@whites.com

John Doyle, Manager, Client Services & Business Development, LES

jdoyle@whites.com

Mike Birch, Manager, Rentals, LES

mbirch@whites.com

Nick Gasparik, Manager, Operations

ngasparik@whites.com

Fawn Big Canoe, CSR, LES

fbigcanoe@whites.com

Justine Rosales, CSR, LES

jrosales@whites.com

Judy Whitham, CSR, LES

jwhitham@whites.com

   

 

Specialty Equipment

Ravae Chin, CSR, Specialty Equipment

rchin@whites.com

 

Studios

Brendan Ward, Manager, Studio Operations, Studios

bward@whites.com

 

Additional Contacts

Greg Jeffs, Client Services Coordinator, Emerging Filmmakers

gjeffs@whites.com

Maryanne Malchuk, CSR, Generators

mmalchuk@whites.com

Jeff Pettit, Supervisor, Commercial/Package Trucks

jpettit@whites.com

Ashley Christie, Coordinator, Expendables/Retail Sales

achristie@whites.com