800 Islington Avenue
Toronto, ON 
M8Z 6A1
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm ET
TEL: 416-239-5050
After Hours Emergencies: 647-222-0454

Camera: Mon-Fri, 8am-6pm ET
After Hours Emergencies: 416-522-4285

LES Toronto: Mon-Fri, 7:30am-5:30pm ET
Tel: 416-410-5858

Expendables Hours:
Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm ET

The doors to William F. White Toronto first opened in 1963. Since then, our operation has evolved into one of the world’s premier rental facilities, offering the widest inventory of state-of-the-art professional production equipment in Canada. In 2010, we moved into our new home at the William F. White Centre. This new multimillion-dollar production complex acts as a hub for industry professionals while offering a full range of production and related support services under one roof. At the William F. White Centre, we’re committed to nurturing the next generation of Canadian content creators, and to providing a training centre for student, indie and emerging filmmakers.

We’re located close to major highway arteries, including the QEW/Gardiner Expressway and Highway 427. We’re also conveniently close to Pearson International Airport. A short drive to both downtown Toronto and Pinewood Toronto Studios, we’re ideally located for productions of any kind in Toronto.

At our Toronto location, we service productions of all sizes, from blockbuster tentpoles to commercials and music videos. Recent titles include IT, The Shape of Water, Shazam, Designated Survivor and The Handmaid’s Tale.
 

Contact Us!

 

Lighting, Grip + Power

Jesse Collier, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Commercial/Short Format

jcollier@whites.com

Kevin Earle, Supervisor, Client Service Representatives, Lighting, Grip + Power, Long Format

kearle@whites.com

Stephan Indellicato, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Short Format/Indie

sindellicato@whites.com

Jeff Kuzyk, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Long Format

jkuzyk@whites.com

Chuck McLearn, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Short Format/Indie

cmclearn@whites.com

Reid Patterson, CSR, Lighting & Grip, Long Format

rpatterson@whites.com   

Jeff Pettit, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Commercial/Short Format

jpettit@whites.com

Brendan Roesler, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Long Format

broesler@whites.com

Nick Van der Spank, CSR, Lighting, Grip + Power, Long Format

nvanderspank@whites.com

 

Camera

Miranda Binsley, Director, Client Services, Camera

mbinsley@whites.com

Veronica Ladico, Manager, Client Services, Camera

vladico@whites.com

Sheena Munroe, Senior CSR, Camera

smunroe@whites.com

Anthony Baldwin, CSR, Camera

abaldwin@whites.com

Amanda MacKay, CSR, Camera

amackay@whites.com

Ryan Mann, CSR/Prep Technician, Camera

rmann@whites.com

 

Location Equipment

John Doyle, Manager, Client Services & Business Development, LES

jdoyle@whites.com

Mike Birch, Manager, Rentals, LES

mbirch@whites.com

Nick Gasparik, Manager, Operations

ngasparik@whites.com

Fawn Big Canoe, CSR, LES

fbigcanoe@whites.com

Joseph Grech, CSR, LES

jgrech@whites.com

Anthony Stanghini, CSR, LES

astanghini@whites.com 

Judy Whitham, CSR, LES

jwhitham@whites.com

Justine Rosales, CSR, LES

jrosales@whites.com

 

 

Specialty Equipment

Alexandra Boychyn, CSR, Specialty Equipment

aboychyn@whites.com

 

Studios

Brendan Ward, Manager, Studio Operations, Studios

bward@whites.com

 

Additional Contacts

Greg Jeffs, Client Services Coordinator, Emerging Filmmakers

gjeffs@whites.com

Maryanne Malchuk, CSR, Generators

mmalchuk@whites.com

Jeff Pettit, Supervisor, Commercial/Package Trucks

jpettit@whites.com

Simona Lomardi, Coordinator, Expendables

slombardi@whites.com